Reiki is Dedicated to open and clear each chakra, these balancing exercises you experience in class will make you feel good and balance your energy field.

  1. Ground yourself with the Root Chakra,
  2. Connect into your creativity with the Womb Chakra,
  3. Empower your Solar Plexus Chakra,
  4. Heal your Heart Chakra sending out love from the heart,
  5. Speak your truth, stand up for yourself in the Throat Chakra,
  6. Grow your intuition with the Third Eye Chakra, and
  7. Open and align to the cosmos in your Crown Chakra.
Reiki Clearings for the Seven Chakras

Post navigation

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *